Survey from Sammy

 

1. What’s your least favorite season?
Winter breeze I hate driving in the snow and ice then Summer when it gets too hot.

2. Do you prefer to text or call?
Text usually, I’m not one to talk on the phone if I don’t have to. 

3. Morning or Night?
Night because I lay down early and read until bedtime

4. Do you like tacos?
Yes, love tacos

5. Are you an Introvert or an Extrovert?
Absolutely an extrovert 

6. What’s your favorite dessert?
Same as Sammy…Tiramisu 

7. Do you enjoy walks?
What little I can do yes until the pain sets in

8. Are you a frequent user of Facebook?
User, not really. I browse to keep up with stuff and love looking at all the Pitt Bulls in my Pittie groups but I don’t really interact with anyone, not often. 

9. Do you watch animated shows still?

No

10. Can you roll your tongue?
Yes

11. Are you scared of anything?
Fire and car accidents

12. Big Mac or Whopper?
Whopper without onions

13. Do you like to play board games?
They’re alright

14. Are you fond of romantic novels?
I use to read alot of them but not anymore

15. Fruit Loops or Coco Puffs?
Coco Puffs if I’m having a sweet cereal

16. Who was your favorite Disney princess as a child?
Cinderella

17. Would you forgive someone for cheating?
Been there, done that and it was the worst decision. I’d never forgive a cheater again. 

18. Have you seen A Clockwork Orange?
Nope 

19. Do you like to read?
I love to, I read 3hrs every night

20. Do you believe in aliens?
Absolutely not

21. Are you a grumpy person?

More now than I use to be when I was younger

22. Do you like having your picture taken?
No way

23. Do you like Cotton Candy?
Yes

24. Would you ever use a dating site?
I have dated ALOT online with mostly horrible experiences. 

25. Do you believe in ghosts?
Absolutely

26. Rap or Pop?
Country or old school rap

27. What’s the weirdest flavor of ice cream you’ve tried?
Never tried a weird flavor

28. Do you like math?
Nope

29. Are you the type of person to laugh at others misfortune?
Not at all

30. Love or Lust?
Love

31. Do you remember lyrics easily?
Yeah

32. What was/is your favorite school subject?
English, Creative writing

33. Do you like tattoos?
Love them, have 8 of my own

34. Are you the type of person to lie?
Only when absolutely necessary

35. What music are you listening to right now?
None

36. Are you allergic to anything?
Artificial sweeteners 

37. Do you like Lady Gaga?
She’s alright

38. How about Nicki Minaj?
No

39. Do you like rainy days?
Yes

40. Last question, do you like pie?

Sure do

Log in to write a note
April 28, 2021

May do this survey