Want a friend but the world lelft me behind

I’m new here not sure if I belong cant spell and suck at writing lol but needed place to talk I don’t know why but i’m not very  popular i’m a giver with a big heart I love everyone and I get walk on my luck im the one that no one remembers till they need something but I will never let that turn my heart cold that’s all I have right now……

Log in to write a note
September 26, 2020

Welcome!

September 26, 2020

Welcome aboard!  Your spelling and your writing will improve as you practice your skills.

September 27, 2020

@zhnee hi and I hope so 🙂

September 27, 2020

Welcome to Open Diary!  It’s nice to have you with us.

September 27, 2020

@wildrose_2 hi good to be here!

September 27, 2020

You don’t have to be anything in particular to belong here, & have friends.  This is a place where we can all just be who we are.  I’m glad you found OD!

September 27, 2020

@ghostdancer thank you

kat
September 27, 2020

welcome! I will be your new friend and you do not need to write well, spell or have good grammar to write. I mostly like to take pictures and post short entries.

September 27, 2020

@kaliko aww thank u friend!!😊

October 3, 2020

I understand your struggle ive been told time and time again that i wear my heart on my sleeve and i get overlooked often times but its nice to be able to share my experiences on here without feeling like i need to be admitted to a psych ward

offers cookies I’m Sam. 🙂 We can be friends…. heh…

November 19, 2020

Im the single over achiever in a family underachievers. We live a slime life on a farm and I’m brutally honest to the point my siblings don’t talk to me unless they need something. I’m never asked my opinion oh their live issues because I won’t sugarcoat the answers.

I have a lot of acquaintances but very few friends. I dint trust people easily and I’m hard to get to know because I don’t open up

November 26, 2020

Hey, I’m here for nearly the same reasons.

November 30, 2020

Hello Mandap <3 I feel ya mate! Welcome to OD, I think you will definitely like I here >.<

November 30, 2020

I am late to the party.  Welcome.  You can say anything in any way you know how.  It is what you say not how you write it.  😎