I am still alive…

Hello World!

OMG I hadn’t been there for such a long time! Sorry about that.
There is a lot of things to write about…
But easy…

I was really sick (and I am still)…
My sinuses are not clear, so breathing is quite difficult.
But it’s good enough to make me work out on PE and going to school like all my healthy friends.
I have also a lot of phlegm in my lungs and my sore is so dry so I can hear my every breathe…
I can’t take deep breathe because it makes me coughing.

But I have tell you about one thing…
I see love!
Love is around me…
Even when I cry and think no one will be there when my lungs stop working, I feel love…

Because I have my family (big fight… cry in front of camera… will publish it soon), friends and Maciek…
This one crazy boy, who spoke that is going to do EVERYTHING… Who said few days ago when he saw that I am taking painkiller:
-Why God doesn’t listen to me?
-Why you think like that?
-Because every single day I pray "Please give her breathe, take away pain and tears, let her live normal…"
-He listens to you honey.
-No, because it hurts you.
-Yes, it hurts. But it’s not so bad…
-I am angry…
-Why?
-Because I can not do anything to help you!
-You can, and you do.
-What?
-You are there. Just be with me.
-I was, I am and I will be… forever.

And I have You my readers 🙂
You are my good friends 🙂
I am sorry that I didn’t post notes under your last entries… 
But I even couldn’t write an entry. I was so weak, and I am still.
But I am getting better. And I promise I will find out what’s going on in Your lives. 🙂

Next week (8th March) I have my Confirmation ^.^ I will have my 3rd name ;D Weronika (Veronica) 🙂
And I am going to be an Adult Christian 🙂
I am happy about it 🙂
I hope I will feel good enough and be healthy this day.
I don’t want everybody look at me and think "why I hear her lungs?" -.-”

Have to go now.
Because need to go to church for 2 hours so I have to do homework.

Love You so much!

Mood:
Music:
Neon Trees – Animal
Pic: heart <3

Log in to write a note

Good to hear from you, but sorry to hear that the health issues are in the way again. 🙁 Maybe when the weather gets nicer and warmer, the issues won’t be as difficult on you? I keep you and your health in my thoughts as well. So I don’t forget…Happy Confirmation! That sounds like an excellent choice for your Confirmation name, too! Take care! 🙂

March 2, 2011

I hope you’re feeling better soon. <3 I’m glad Maciek is there for you. (: And good luck with your Confirmation! My friend is Weronika too. :]

March 3, 2011

Ryn: Alright, if you’re so sure that the airport traveling will be fine, then I’ll be okay. 🙂 My family mostly lives in Wroclaw, but I’ll be in Warsaw too. MAYBE Krakow, because I’ll be going to Auschwitz. ^.^