Ribbon dancing with the wind *PICS*

 Well, during last school year I have been taking some rhythmic gymnastics as half of my PE classes. I was even in performing group ^.^ So we were doing mostly ribbon exercises. At the beginning it was really hard, because in fact it’s harder than it seems to be. But it was giving me a lot of good emotions to performance even with my lungs’ problems. 

Today I’d like to show you pictures of me performing. Actually it wasn’t real performance on stage (school ended up so I don’t have where to performance) but just dancing next to my auntie’s house. It was kind f difficult, because the ground wasn’t flat and it started blowing so strong. But I am happy of the results. 

Next time I am going to give you some backstage pics ;D

Pics were taken by my little sister Kate 😉

Enjoy!

 

 

Log in to write a note
August 3, 2012

Those are really pretty 🙂

August 4, 2012

whoa, those pictures are really pretty. Thats awesome that you can do all of that!

B+
August 5, 2012

Neat pictures. I love action shots.

June 2, 2013

Lovely! Now you need to have this done as a video with a link so we can see poetry in motion.