Still alive *PICS*

 I am okay. I life. Still… Depression is still there and I feel like I am going deeper in this whole. Haven’t got internet connection for almost month. HUGE redecoration in my apartment made me moving to my aunties. Of course I had internet but not on my laptop and I didn’t feel like posting anything, anywhere. I was doing lots of pictures and decided to post some of them there. 

I hardly can’t believe it’s 2nd of August today. It means that I have just only 31 days of holidays left and I have a lot of things to do that I don’t know where to start. I am reall creative last days. You know I wake up and I see dress in my head. I draw it and then make it. I feel so good about it. Now I know that I can do everything I want to do.

Depression… It’s evil. I fight but it doesn’t always work out. I feel like I am loosing myself. I have breathing problems because of the paint on walls. Nothing helps. I just suffocate all day long. So I am going out. For long walks with Maciek. We celebrate every moment we spend together. Last month we saw each others maybe 4 tmes :S It sucks. Tomorrow he set up for holidays with his family. We won’t see each others for two weeks… again. So we are holding our hands, hugging and kissing all the time. I felt so loved today when we were sitting in park, watching swans and suddenly he hugged me so strong, kissed my head and started to struggle me… I will be missing him so much. But then we will have two weeks for ourselves, picnics, cakes, cooking, trips to Cracow and other sides… It will be great time. 

So I am back there. Will post more-promise 😉 

Today I am leaving you with pictures I took at a project trip to Pieniny National Park.  
Enjoy! 

 

Log in to write a note
June 2, 2013