You can do it!

Hi!
It’s Friday evening.
I’m seating in my bedroom and adding videos to Photobucket… 10% of all.
Thinking…
There is lot of snow…
And it’s snowing all the time.
But there is one think that makes me happy…
I can breathe!
I feel O2 in my lungs…
Cold O2 xD
But it’s great.
Now I have to recovery… 🙂
And I’m so positive.
I have great support, people who’d like to help me.
People who care about me.
Doctors, nurses, family, friends…
Especially friends because they still like me and treat me like a normal person.

I know that my infection is chronic…
But I try to focus on another things 🙂

I’m happy but I have tears in my eyes…
I just hate weekends…
I hate being at home…
I hate it!
So much!
Too much!
I don’t have with who to talk.
I love going out and meeting with friends.
But I have to be so careful, I can’t catch any infection…
And my grandma doesn’t feel good she cough a cold and I’m afraid I’ll get it…
So scared about it.
I can’t meet with my best friend cuz she’s ill ;/

But tomorrow I’ll go to park and take some great photos…
I have to also go to shopping centre to but gift for Aneta.
I can’t wait Monday…
I don’t know what Maciek’ll give me… *crazy*

I feel so lonely at home…
And getting crazy!
I have just music, photography and PC…. And God of course 🙂
It’s not like there is nobody…
There is lot of people, but I don’t know with who I can talk about such stuffs.
Like I won’t speak that I’m scared. I won’t show it.
But I’m scared.
About my backbone… It hurts…
When I seat on bed I need to have pillow behind my back to seat in good position… crazy… 
I have to be careful when I woke up. cuz it’ll hurt me a lot…

But I won’t give up!
I’ll fight…
And be survivor!

"Gosia… My life would be so sad and boring, without you…"
 

<3

 


Videos next time 🙂
LOVE!

http://photobucket.com/ibeatyou?entry=1536141
VOTE ME! ðŸ™‚

Mood:
Pic: how much I wanna have red hair…
Music:
The Script – The Man Who Can’t Be Moved

 

Log in to write a note

You would make a totally hot redhead! But you also already make a totally hot brunette. 🙂

You are still so sweet… and so honest… and you are making your best effort at english too. (it is good enough to communicate all that you mean). I hope you find an outlet to whom you can communicate so as to make the weekends more satisfying. Greetings from America – and “Merry Christmas”

As I’ve said before, I always enjoy the pictures you add to your entries. You definitely have a great eye for creativity. As for red hair? My Dad (when he was younger) and my two brothers all have red hair. Somehow, I took after my Mom with the black hair. 🙂 I’m sorry that you sometimes feel like you don’t have someone to talk to about certain things. I know it feels like that sometimes. If you need a good listener (well, reader) outside of OD, let me know and we can exchange e-mail addresses or something. Take care!