Became the Girlfriend!

The last time I had left of his cousin had blocked me over a nude…. or so I thought that it was his cousin but I think that it was him( this will make sense later on in the story). Anyways a week later I get a text from him but from a totally different FB account that he had hit me up previously on. He messaged me saying hey and I said yes? and he was like in case you were wondering I’m doing fine and I’m out of the hospital,  and I was like that good to know. After this, I literally asked him why are you so rude to me I don’t get it I’m so good to you but you treat me like trash like I just don’t get it and so he apologized and promised to do better he even promised to start doing bible studies with me which I was happy for it. We did end up getting back together later on that day and everything seemed fine we did some bible lessons for like a week and then evething started to go down again. we started fighting for the same thing about him being “busy and not giving me enough attention”. September 2nd, 2019 came around and we got into an argument about the same thing but this time he added that his parents didn’t like me cause of my religion and because of the distance. which we kept fighting about all night until at some point he was like ” can we stop fighting and be the couple that we ought to be” but I didn’t catch on to it to like a little after and I replied to his message and I said “but we are not even a couple” and he was like can you be my girlfriend, my baby momma, my girl” and I said “yes”. After this, he dedicated me a song, I believe that it was “Eastside by Khalil his favorite song author”  after this October came around and we were fine but he started being distantly and I would literally ask him “what’s wrong, why are you so distant with me” but he wouldn’t respond to me and my anxiety grew bigger cause I was already stressed out from school; not being able to turn in my assignments, my teachers spoking to me about it, it was a lot.  October 15, 2019, I was getting ready to go on a trip to the Dominican Republic to see my family.  He decided to break it off with me because I became anxious since he wasn’t talking to me and so I went off on him and he started saying that me as a Christian I shouldn’t be anxious and that I needed to stop being so negative but that when my anxiety grew higher and I got a panic and anxiety attack so bad that I had to leave social media for a while so that I can get myself back together.

XoXo,

Broken girl🖤

Log in to write a note
August 16, 2020

I think he is insecure, OMG,

August 16, 2020

@sweetie04 If that was only the case. but I think that he is a very self-centered person, whom he only cares about himself and no one else. Unless is convenient for him.

 

August 16, 2020

@marian24 you saying that makes he think of the song You should be sad by Halsey