Chapter 1

How can you tell a person for 9 months that you love them, that you can’t wait to marry them and have a future with them? well, stick around because I’m about to tell you this amazing story between Stacy and Michael.  On July 28, 2019, this guy named Michael added me out of nowhere on Facebook and I was happy and excited cause someone had taken an interest in me and I say this because all throughout high school I never had anyone. well the twist to this is that I knew Michael we had gotten to high school together, he was a senior and I was a freshman. furthermore, everything seemed fine you know the first couple of days he would text me here and there but would always be “busy” with family and work. imagine being long distance and barely having time to talk cause your partner wouldn’t make the time for you. well, that where everything turned gray, around august I decided to ask for a break cause I knew that I was going to be busy with school and work. well, that was a huge problem he ended up telling to fuck off since I was asking for a break and telling me that I broke his heart. I decided to just get back with him and just stick it out in college and work. well everything was fine until august 5th when I was going to New York I asked him to meet me at the airport since I was gonna stop where he stayed at, he made an excuse about it and so I just kept going with my flight. while being there we had 2 fights because I felt like he wasn’t putting much effort in me since he was always “busy” we made up and everything was okay after or so I thought…. when i was there we got into another argument because he was always on FB but would never have time to respond to my messages, i would get pretty angry because I’m messaging him and he wouldn’t respond to me. well, we ended up fixing it that day and everything was fine.

Log in to write a note
August 8, 2020

Just tell him. 🙂

August 8, 2020

@sunshineandmoonbeams tell him what? the story is not over😊

 

August 8, 2020

@marian24 Precisely! 😀

August 8, 2020

@sunshineandmoonbeams you can finish it now and I made another part. I hope you enjoy it!