Dominican Republic Trip

Welcome Back I had left off on where I had to leave social media for a while because I had an anxiety and a panic attack both at the same time before my flight to the Dominican Republic; well actually because my head wasn’t in the right place I notice that we got our flight canceled, but luckily we ended up getting the next day flight. When I was in DR I was really happy I was able to see lots of family members and friends I had not seeing in a long time and my 2 cousin’s babies as well. While being there I went with my dad to his house and he had wifi so I was able to download messenger since I had deleted all of my apps from my phone. I was able to communicate with him and it turns out that he unblocked me when I was there or maybe before I left. when I texted him he was being very rude but all I said was in case you were wondering I’m doing okay since before I left I told him that I was gonna kill myself and he threatened to call the police on me which it turned out to be a BIG FAT LIE, like everything else he had said in our relationship. Michael actually got upset and we spent like 2hrs fighting back and forth me trying to call him but he kept on declining my calls, but he was just texting me back being an ass. The last thing I told him was that I was on my period (sorry TMI) and he called me “mental and psycho for it”  I said that I wasn’t psycho “I was just a Fuc**** girl on her period”. Well before we ended all he said was that he no longer loved me that I should respect his decision to just leave him alone and to just not care about him anymore. I know I was wrong about this but I kept on texting him and I was like you still love me, you can’t just stop loving me in like a day or 2. So then he was like actually “yes I still love you” I was like “yes I knew that”.  We didn’t talk anymore after that since I didn’t have wifi again. The end of my trip was fast approaching but I didn’t want it to end Because I was finally happy. It had been 8 years without me being to my country so yeah I did not want to leave. While being there something bad happened and I’m gonna tell you in the next chapter…

~The enchantment💛

Log in to write a note