HI…

TW…

 

What I thought that it was gonna be a good day at the hospital it turned out to be not so good.  I went in today with my mom for her doctor’s appointment but while we were where my mom asked me to talk to the doctor about my asthma and have I haven’t been able to breathe and how I keep gasping for air. Everything seemed fine you know he checked me out and whatnot and I also had to fill out some paper works as a new patient, well, there came a part when I was filling out that it was called ” the depression paper” and when I was filling it out it came to a part that talked about not sleeping well and I noticed that I had put 3 for almost all of them except for like 2 or 3. I had to then talk to my doctor about it and it turns out that I have severe depression and on top of that I can’t sleep. So I was put on medications, therapy, and sleeping pills🙃 so yeah that fun… but anyways have a great day guys and almost weekend!!

Log in to write a note