Nude madness

one night I was talking to my cousin in the living room while we were watching a movie and as I was doing that I kept on getting messages from him but my cousin would tell me to not respond so that he wouldn’t think that I was always available to him. well, when I was able to read the messages he was all like “I feel like I’m gonna lose you because I don’t put in as much effort as you’re putting cause I’m busy all the time” and I was gonna respond but my cousin took my phone and I couldn’t. the rest of my trip was pretty awesome! I came back home and everything was fine but it was the same no time for us to talk since he was always “busy”. One day I was talking to him and I asked him what color should I do for my nails since I needed to go do my nails and he said blue cause that was his favorite color. After it was done I took a picture on snap and I posted it with after I did this he replied to my story saying “I’m in love with you” and I got happy for that. I then told him that I was gonna go take a shower that I would text him after. When I did this I went and took a shower. When I was done I texted him and he asked me “are you naked” and my stupid self said yeah cause I just had gotten out of the shower well after this he asked me for a nude and I said NO because I do not send out NUDES!! Well after this all hell went down and he started cursing me out and calling me all sorts of things because of it. Well, he ended up breaking up with me and his cousin hit me up calling me a bitch and what not because I wouldn’t send “my man a nude” well then the cousin kept on texting me telling me that he was at the hospital all cut up cause he threatened to kill himself if I wouldn’t send him the pic and I told his cousin to send me a pic of him being cut up at the hospital but he just ended up blocking me on Snapchat. Part 3 coming soon…

Log in to write a note
August 8, 2020

O_O WTF? OMG. You don’t need that. 😮

August 8, 2020

@sunshineandmoonbeams your about to see all of the twist and turns that happened with this couple lmaoo

August 8, 2020

@marian24 😮

August 8, 2020

@sunshineandmoonbeams stay tuned for part 3 I’m working own it.

 

August 8, 2020

@marian24 dear lord… You poor thing.

August 8, 2020
August 9, 2020

You need to post part 3 nooooow plz

 

August 9, 2020

@thatquietgirl i’m coming