7.16-17.21(love, especially from ALWYZ trumps h8)

Listening to “a Face to Call Home” by John Mayer 

Yeah, kinda still in a Mayer mood, w/ good reason…

First, the diabolical attempt by a devil (or 2 or 3) did not work. It’s always those things that she covets & devotes to dethrone, intermingle to both marvel & meander her. Money increased, newness embraced me, & my body responded so attractively that I have to monitor my time in the open. (For the record my over a million hits already atone mastery. You could try empower such, but I did it on my own w/ you. That makes me unlike, & you can do nothing about except what you choose: h8…) 

Secondly, there was no one here taking s*** that elite here till me, and if I wanna deflate it, I will(not u). 

After about 10 “way outta your leaguers” in the early morn, a flight home, & still reeling’, she(my boo in the pic above) was waiting for me. So, the attempts of the various women to choose otherwise, proved “otherwise”. 😉

🌌✨

 

Log in to write a note
July 16, 2021

Cute doggo. 🙂

July 16, 2021

Boo appears to be looking at your lovingly.  Her eyes look soft.  As does her hair/fur.  Must have been wonderful to come home to.