7.23.21(good morning & weekend anyway)

I feel like I’m intertwined in juxtaposition angst about my inability to either sit still or stay in boredom.

Killing the work this week has been an understatement; however, the photo that the client took of me will never see the light of day (yet I won’t loose any of the clients).

As I was saying, my week has gone really well. I say the little people who operated within tried to flex some. In all honesty (as  usual) it was the broke & less likely to get outta bed early mfrs who were holding s*** up.

I’m getting money in so many directions now that the facet of my income slowing is no longer an issue. I also proved to my highest paying client that I truly care, so the sky is pretty much the limit there.

All in all the week is good. It’ll feel great to catch another movie tonight. If I can slide in some Pilates, I’m fr a f u 2 all doubters…

At least (or more) of the same amount I deposited yesterday is going into my account today! 

😉

Log in to write a note
July 23, 2021

Congrats! 😎