7.23.21(I don’t smoke or drink, but…)

Hearing in my head: Bury Me a G by THUG-LIFE feat. 2Pac 


Today or let alone most of this week, I felt glad I’m inclined in ‘my alone’….

Women have been “placin’ themselves” for pickin’, but not too many have the wisdom to do it respectfully. Who (who respects themselves as the spirit world respects back) will move as if it’s ok for the opposite sex to disrespect them (especially if we’re just getting to know each other)??

Masterbation to a well kept woman (who likes & lets ya) is wayy better then adjoining with someone who is doing it with a proverbial knife in you…(Pretty fn simple eh???)

I removed all apps who are n’t moving as I’ve designed. I’ve made & am still making good money for many. (Those fn with my money can get f’d.) 

My product has been 🔥, but the women alwyz in my face with catty bulls*** definitely spurred a break…THUG-LIFE 🤣

#reals***

😉

 

Log in to write a note
kat
July 23, 2021

Interesting

July 24, 2021

😎