7.25.21(wherever I am it appears like sausage is following me)

I had to leave the first gym I went to, as this over accented gay guy with a Rick James wig was relentless about the hawking.

Now there’s this Caucasian white dude playing peek a boo. It makes you appreciate women. Who knows the hell we’ve put them through just cuz we don’t have the balls and mental capacity to just be ourselves.

Had a good workout tho. Still have n’t eaten yet because I lucked into a Sagittarius &….

(5 hours later)

😉

 

Log in to write a note
July 25, 2021

I don’t know about women unless they have changed since I went to the gym.  Always staring at and gossiping about other women.  A subtle type of bullying goes on.  It was imperative to dress at home.  The changing rooms were open and creepy.  I am glad you had a good work out.  Do you think there would be an advantage to separate pod like spaces for people to work out without the uncomfortable looks and actions of others working out?