7.26.21(searched 4 joy, but I bought it all)

Song I’m Talkin’ Over & Over Again: Wasting Time by Brent Faiyaz feat. Drake 

The shade and negativity came from a business associate and supposed supporter (he talks that friend s*** & who knows, in his world, he may tell himself he is). Either way all that time I spent away working built up resentment in him & his hurt came by way of shading me in front of someone else. (I made more money today while he & likely his friend are broke.) 

The ‘IG unfollow & can’t like post cuz they don’t like your post’ arose again also. (Such childish bulls**. I’m only sharing cuz it’ll be fun annihilating the culprits. All in all bulls***.

Something else happened. 😶

Leave the Door Open by Bruno Mars feat. Anderson. Paak 

 

Log in to write a note
kat
July 26, 2021

You never know how much your friend might be making. I had someone once call me poor… lmao I showed them 7 figure stock report. Never  underestimate people’s billfold

July 27, 2021

I did not watch The Simpsons.  I was oddball out.  😎