7.31.21(this one of my newer BMW’s)

Blame Game by Kanye West feat. John Legend

When mere breathin’ feels sweet, you’ve mastered ‘somethin’…

Truth be told there was so much, that to go backwards too in-depth feels irregular. Except for the test…

While driving earlier, every car kept getting in front of me and slowing down. It felt like a puzzle or some kinda game level. (This of course is real life s***, yet there are wavy parallels between life & video games. That’s kinda why we find em so damn attractive.) 

Anyway, I trucked past a guy, and while at the light, I see someone at my window. He was talking aggressively & I was past had enough. The instincts took over & I was outta that truck and face to face with him (I don’t advise anyone to ever do that.) 

He asked why I cut him off. I said bro, it’s been a long week, I’d perhaps meshed the emotional turmoil of the week into my movements in the vehicle. He said a bad word. I replied (looking him eye to eye), Are u communicating that I’m about to ‘whoop yo’ a**??. He replied, ‘no’. Then I told him, “then get the f*** outta my face.” 

People often think cuz you extend kindness, grace, & understanding that you’re dangerously powerful.

Lesson: Leave people alone & focus on u. It’ll fall into place respectfully & peacefully that way.

😉

Log in to write a note
kat
July 31, 2021

how do you truck by someone driving a BMW? LOL

 

July 31, 2021

Yikes!  Not one of your best moves ya think?

August 1, 2021

Let the haters hate. 🙂