8.4.21(social media feels evil @ the moment)

Watching Friends & “Impractical Jokers”

I did take myself off of social media and even here for awhile, as I felt like more of the impressions I got were negative versus positive. (That’s simply not what I’m about, so I slit it.) 

(Take yourself off the grid awhile and taste the freedom. It’s truly liberating for your inner.)

I also think I know too much. I see what people around me are dealing with in romantic relationships alongside of the personalities of the likes of such that keep weaving in & out of my experience. (As well as clear vision on who is supposedly a soulmate is choosing.) It’s not selling me on the reality that relationships outside of plutonic and business ones are for me. (The overriding warmth of it all is that I’m peacefully evolving amidst it.) 

I tapped into something in depth that has summoned a power that elevates me again. People are looking at me like I’m higher up, and I’m thinking, “I knew this a long time ago.” (This is not a slight. It’s a level of understanding that’s elongated most of experience, and it’s nothing that can be taken from me.) 

Gotta do my night s***.

😉

Log in to write a note
kat
August 5, 2021

love friends! I wish it was still on but reruns are great still