Bits and bobs really….

Love Coldplay. This song as well as ‘Clocks’ are my faves. I woke up to a very very sore back. I have arthritis in it from when my damn foster sister threw me on the back deck… she was a f-cking psycho that b-tch.

But that was then, this is now… my constant companion the mourning dove is cooing outside my window. It’s call is rather spooky….. and yes, mournful.

I inherited a tv from some place. All I need is the cord and the remote and I am set. 🙂 It’s a small smart telly… Samsung made. Big enough for me. 🙂

I need to get up and stretch to get the kinks out. Began a new horror flick called Teardrop. It is a Tubi Original. So far so good…

March 27th – Do you keep notes, drawings or letters that people give you?

Not usually. I usually just keep birthday cards for a year and then I toss them. Fire hazard, y’know?

Sammy

Log in to write a note
March 27, 2023

Sometimes I do…just depends on our special they are to me.  I’ve gotten better about throwing things away lately just because I’m trying not to be a hoarder.

March 27, 2023

@happyathome We are discouraged from hoarding sh-t. 🙂

March 27, 2023

I usually do keep things. I’ve still got stuff people gave me in high school and earlier. I like having them because they can cause me to remember memories.

March 27, 2023

@heffay I take pictures of them if they are that special. 🙂

March 27, 2023

hope your feeling  better  soon

March 27, 2023

@ihavenoarms Hey Todd, how are you? TY. 🙂

March 27, 2023
March 28, 2023

@ihavenoarms How’s life in Hamilton?

March 28, 2023

@mattinykanenlover its  good