Fresh as a Daisy

I just had my dinner; pot pies and veggies and leftover soup from lunch and I was right about yesterday being the last day of my cycle. I am going to go with Vic to the tax clinic tomorrow. And I have my annual bone density test that Alsahli wants every year. Ugh. I hope they allow Bees to go with me bc the last test I had, was during the pandemic and they wouldn’t let her in. 

I am going to not panic about these two events. They will go smoothly, that is my mantra. I might listen to Nirvana to calm down as Kurt Cobain’s music calms me. IDK why but it just does. I have the weirdest calming mechanisms. LOL!!!

I am going to relax til I go to sleep which is shortly after meds and snack bc my sleeping aid kicks in soon thus. I think I will take my 3DS XL with me to the tax clinic for something to do while I wait. 🙂

I might ask Vic if she could ask Dave to top off my card with some of the residual cash… 

Anyways, have a good night, and I will report back tomorrow late aft. 

Love every last one of you. 🙂

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note
kat
March 21, 2023

Do you have snow? Yuck! And try not to stress over the  bone density test… there are meds that can help repair that

March 22, 2023

@kaliko Yes, we do. I know? I am SO READY for warmer weather. Yeah… stupid dr wants me to do it every year. Osteoporosis is a bitch.