Guess what ppl???

I’m subbed!!! And I did it myself, without the help of Bees!!!! Woo!!!! I have a GNJ here. So, if you are on said journal, add me!!! My username is wint3rpear. 

So today was great! I got my $200, with my pin coming later so I can get new bed-in-a-bag cos the bedbugs have ruined my Canadiens ones. I swear, I hate those fuckers!!! Anyways, Toulouse Lautrec. Actually, I will have a Sims 2 update AND a Sims 4 update cos I got the babies ep.. Ok.. so… they will be on my GNJ.

Just wanted to update y’all…

Sammy

Log in to write a note
March 17, 2023

Hi Sammy! Are you going to get another Canadiens one? My Avs beat the Canadiens a few days ago. So sorry!

March 18, 2023

@heffay Nah… I bought a different one. I know! LOL.. the Avs are cool too. 🙂 Someone was talking smack about them but I shut that person down! 😛

March 18, 2023

@mattinykanenlover aw, thanks for sticking up for them. Just another reason why you’re the best

March 18, 2023

@heffay I heart you… you know that right??

March 18, 2023

@mattinykanenlover I do! I heart you as well

March 18, 2023

@heffay xoxo

kat
March 17, 2023

Great news my gorgeous friend

March 18, 2023

@kaliko❤️❤️❤️

March 17, 2023

Yay for the sub! 😁

March 18, 2023

@ladiwan Exactement!! 🙂

March 18, 2023

What does your new bed in a bag look like?  I love getting those that come with everything, even a bed skirt sometimes.  You are dealing with bed bugs?  I’ve heard those things are hard to get rid of.

March 18, 2023

@happyathome I have decided to wait til the end of the month to get it, it’s nice. Yeah, bedbugs are annoying af