*le sigh*

Well, it is everyone’s (well maybe not everyone) favorite redheaded demi girl. I am just chillaxing, and listening to classic 80’s Michael Jackson. (The Way You make Me Feel) bc hey… I’m in a MJ mood. I am a casual fan. Not really a mega fan like my old friend Kimmy Pyke. She collected MJ stuff like an obsessed teenager…. lol.

I had a relatively good day… I totally forgot maintenance so… tomorrow after breakfast. If I don’t fall asleep again that be. 😀 lol I had some snacks, sour cream and onion chips, and Diet Pepsi. Yum!!!!

I intend to get a sub here, so if I stop writing for awhile, it’s bc I’m waiting for Dave to put $$$ on my debit card which I am still waiting for… and also that my free time is up. Ha! But rest assured, I will continue to write here. 🙂

I’m getting sleepy, so what I’m going to do, is, just play a bit of Style Savvy…. or AC. Whatevs.. or I might just fall asleep…

Or I could sim but I don’t have the concentration for that right now.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
March 4, 2023

I have never gotten into Michael Jackson.

March 6, 2023

@heffay He isn’t my favorite either but … he is listenable.