Meghan Trainor songs…

I just love the song. It is so upbeat… I love Meg… ever since this song here.

Yeah… her son is a real cutie. 🙂 He sort of looks like Dexter from Dexter’s Laboratory. I know that is weird… but… it’s true. Ha!

So, beautiful people, what is up??

I still have upload the Sims 2 legacy on GNJ. Oi… I tried yesterday but I fell asleep before I could. Yesterday was also my estranged mother’s 70th. I can’t believe that she is that old. She is 21 years older than I am… in two years, I’ll be fucking 50… that is too wild…. but anyways…

Eh… 

I fell asleep with my 3DS in my hands… ha ha!!!

I will go put up the update now. 

Sammy

Log in to write a note
March 18, 2023

I can’t believe I am 54…sounds so weird.  You are still young 🙂

March 18, 2023

@happyathome LOL Yeah, time is a thief. sighs