Non magis nix gratias ago tibi.

Which means, ‘no more snow thank you’ in Latin. They say that Latin is a lost language but it ain’t. So, this is my week in bullets…

  • Tuesday and Friday are my bath days
  • Wednesday I go to Aurora to do my taxes with Vic.
  • Mama Lisa comes this weekend, it was Aunt Paula this past weekend. I am glad that Maman is getting her breaks.

That’s about it. Hopefully I will get more money put into my account soon. 

My baby sister is listening to this:

And my big sister is staring at her hands… she is fascinated by the creases… either that or she is bored sh-tless. Heh.

I am tired. I need more sleep, but if I sleep now, then, I won’t sleep later on… @bronner can commiserate… I’m sure.

Snack time is soon.

Sammy

 

 

Log in to write a note
March 19, 2023

I need more sleep too…really thinking I’ll take a nap later.

March 20, 2023

@happyathome Yeah… I had a really good sleep…. full of dreams but…

March 20, 2023

@mattinykanenlover Do you remember your dreams after you wake up?  I dream every night and usually remember them.

March 20, 2023

@happyathome Seldomly. They are so convoluted, if they make an impact on my waking life, yes but usually nope.