Obsessed with Tom Holland… yessirree…

I think that I have not outgrown my teenaged love of men. I am STILL guy crazy at the age of f-cking 48. Near 50! No stopping the ol’ libido eh? Nope. LOL

Enough of that shite. I am sequestered in my room now… thanks to bedbugs. I can’t go out and sit on the ‘cushy’ chairs with my girls. I am stuck in my room… I swear that bedbugs are from Satan’s crack. blows a frustrated breath out Yupp.

But good news… these assholes aren’t for very long bc the exterminator (which sounds like an Ahnold thing LMAO!!!) will come and spray the f-ck out of my side of the room.

I am wearing a dress. Yes. A dress… bc it was unbelievable today. 7c. B-E-A-utiful. But it will snow tomorrow…. golly gee, I love living in a country with schizophrenic weather!!!! NOT.

So, guess who fudged up and didn’t do any maintenance this weekend due to utter laziness and bingewatching horror movies AND playing the Sims??? I really need to give Lyric a look-see. Keep her anti-virus up-to-date and all that jazz. 🤘

I think I’ll do that tomorrow. Hopefully. I am the Queen of Procrastination ppl.

I have a Sims 2 update. I f-cking got my male sim alien impregnated WITHOUT cheating!! Huzzah!!!! And maybe tomorrow I will upload it, bc I think Lyric is more important than some Sims stuff even if it is exciting stuff bc I have never had an alien baby without cheats!

Bon nuit mon ami/amies!!!! I love y’all…

Sammy

Log in to write a note
March 26, 2023

Sammy! You are supposed to do your maintenance on Saturdays! Oh dear

March 27, 2023

@heffay I know! I’m a lazy arse lol!!!

March 27, 2023

Male Sims pregnant? That’s funny!

I used to play Sims 1 and Sims 2.

my childhood address was ” Sims Drive”.

March 28, 2023

@journalsecret Ah.. well.. you can still play the Sims 2: https://archive.org/details/TheSims2UltimateCollection