Oh gosh…

Good morning,

I am up early bc of my bad back. It’s the lower back area and it seizes up a lot, esp. in the morning. And add to the fact that my Ghostbed doesn’t work, it’s like really painful… but once I get moving, the pain usually subsides.

Today is Sunday, and I’m not doing much except maybe a walk in the aft to stretch out the tense muscles.

Getting old sucks.

G is acting as if she owns the place. She is a typical Aries. Bossy to a point, argumentative and generally ill-tempered. I cannot stand her bad energy. If Dave doesn’t do something about it soon, then it will come to fisticuffs… bc I don’t take sh-t from anyone. ESPECIALLY G.

I will just sit here, drink water and think about a mid-morning nap.

Or sim for a bit… lots of options..

Sammy

Log in to write a note
March 19, 2023

Oh Sammy, please no fighting, ok?

March 19, 2023

@heffay No guarantees man. 😛

March 19, 2023

I hate back pain.  I’ve had two lower back surgeries and no longer suffer with it. I hope you get to feeling better today.

March 19, 2023

@happyathome I am feeling much better now. 🙂 TY Vicki!

March 19, 2023

My boyfriend is an Aries. I usually don’t go for Aries men but my BF doesn’t have that Aries temper. He is a little bossy and likes to debate  and has a lot of opinions but not ‘argue’ and is pretty logical.  But he is a lot more tame than other Aries men I know!

March 19, 2023

@ladiwan Aries are almost as bad as Leos. Leos have restraint (if a little lol) whereas Aries? Nope.

March 19, 2023

@mattinykanenlover I love Leos LOL! 😆 I think it’s because Aquariuses (me) are very compatible with Leos

March 20, 2023

@ladiwan I being a Lunar Sag, get along with them too. But I really really get along best with Scorpios… Taurus too… on a level, but I tend to friendzone Taurus and Virgo. Aquarius people are amazing and unique. My niece is an Aquarius. 🙂