Taylor Swift – We are Never Ever Getting Back together

So.. did y’all survive April Fools Day? I did. Got pranked once but pranked the ever living crap out others! LOL!!!

Mama Lisa has this bird that cusses worse than I do lol… his name is Oliver or Ollie. He told me countless times to f-ck off… I love this bird… 🙂

I have pretty much all the games I had on the old mem card. 🙂

I’m skipping yesterday’s q bc it is n/a.

April 2nd – If money was no object, where would you move to?

Hm… I think maybe to the States? Or Britain? Or.. Australia? Too many good places!!! 😀

Sammy

Log in to write a note
April 2, 2023

I’m not familiar with that Taylor Swift song but it’s sooo good.  I just asked Alexa to play her.

And as far as your question goes, if money was no object and I could move anywhere other than here where I am now, it would be Scotland.  That place has my heart and won’t give it back.

April 2, 2023

@novembercirese I have Scottish roots. 🙂 Some places just sings to your heart.

April 2, 2023

I’ve been really into Ireland recently. But I also like Sweden

April 2, 2023

@heffay I’m mostly Irish, so… LOL!!! Sweden is nice … maybe Finland??

April 2, 2023

Hmmm, where would I move to?  My first thought was to buy a condo on the beach, not sure which beach.  One with pretty white sand.   Another place I’d like to move to is Spring, TX so I could be close to my son and his family.  I want to live close to my grandsons.

April 2, 2023

@happyathome Yes. Being on the beach is nice… Hawaii? Maybe. Yeah… has the baby been born yet? What did they name him… oh yeah Walker. headdesk

April 3, 2023

@mattinykanenlover No, he hasn’t made it here yet.  She has a doctor’s appointment this morning and they are going to do something that will possibly put her into labor.  Hopefully by tomorrow we could have him here.  I am so excited to see him.

April 4, 2023

@happyathome She’s being (or was) induced? 🙂 I’ll bet you are Vicki 🙂

April 4, 2023

@mattinykanenlover she was induced this morning at 5:00 and he was born at 8:30…that was fast!!  Walker Franklin…8lbs 5oz

April 4, 2023

Ooh I think I wanna take this from you! I love doing this question things!

If money was no object, where would I move to?

I would prob move to Australia! Not sure why since I have never been, but figure it would be a good place since it is apparently a lot like Cape Town, and I know of many South Africans having immigrated there so might catch up with an old acquaintance and also a lot of the people I did Contiki with are actually from Aussie and would be nice to see them in person as supposed to via facebook.

April 4, 2023

@ncumisa I love Australia but I don’t like the spiders there LOL

April 4, 2023

What is so special about Australian Spiders?