Unbirthday

Today is .. or was, my unbirthday. April Fools Day. April 1st. I got Julz so bad this morning and I scared the shit out of Maman. LOL!!! It was fun. Bees was a little harder to get but I think I might have cracked that cool almost solid Scorpio shield! Ha!! 

No cake, or pressies, but plenty of laughs. But, I will eventually get to buying my Amazon and eBay crap. Davey Dave still has to do the e-transfer, me thinks tomorrow? Or Monday bc of Pesach??? Whatever. Today he is off the grid. 

I’m losing my mind. I swear I could hear someone talking outside my window… idk…?

Yupp… eh. I want to see the new Beetlejuice movie. 🙂 I heart Jenna Ortega… and Michael Keaton as the old fart.

Anywoo.. g2g.

Sammy

Here is my new tumblr: http://iampoesraven.tumblr.com

Log in to write a note
April 1, 2023

Oh Sammy, I should have known that you’d be pulling pranks today

April 2, 2023

@heffay 😀 😀 😀