Log in to write a note
May 12, 2020

The picture doesn’t show up, but I can use my imagination.  We’ve the same sort of day down here: overcast & chilly after a bit of showers during the night, so I’m not jealous.  But I will be when summer hits here and we’re in triple digits & you’re still enjoying fog on the coast.

May 13, 2020

Beautiful!

May 13, 2020

@startingover_1   Thank you… now the rain has arrived… and the forecast says all of this week we will have rain…

May 28, 2020

Maui Jim! I just found my way back to OD. I hope you don’t mind too much but I’ve missed reading your positive and enlightening posts over the years and O hope you don’t mind if I get back to it đŸ™‚

I haven’t had anything new to say, yet but that I’ve missed you and reading your posts.

Glad you’re still here!

May 28, 2020

@blankityblank Mahalo nui loa for you kind words to me… and welcome back to Open Diary…

May 16, 2021

You still go out Dawn Patrol evvy morning?  I spock dat da morning surf in Southern Oregon is monstah!!

July 17, 2021

@spoo Well certainly not monstah compared to the surf in the islands… but the waves are ride-able… though my surfing days are way behind me…