Introduction

*Peeking around*  Wow, I can’t believe O.D’s back.  It feels sort of….. Different…

I’m different too though… I’m in a new place and a new space since my old diary was written, at least a decade ago….

I wish I knew where all my friends from that time period have gone.   I made some wonderful friendships, followed some great diaries and will ALWAYS wonder whatever happened with all of those people that I grew to care about.  I hope we’ll eventually find each other again on here.

I’m also hoping to figure out how to customize my diary, I really enjoyed how easy the old diaries were, to customize.  This new diary just seems so sterile and blah…

I sort of feel like I’ve moved into a new apartment and I need to unpack my things and get settled in.  Right now, the walls are bare and white… There’s boxes stacked up, that need to be unpacked and I’ll need to move things around, until everything feels like “home” again.

So, here we go….

 

 

Log in to write a note
March 18, 2018

welcome…enjoy the decorating!

March 18, 2018

@neil  Thanks for the welcome!  *cheers*

March 18, 2018

Its definitely not a customizable as it used to be, but you can mess with fonts and colors a little bit.  Read the DMs pages, its definitely something that people ask for!  Hes been great about  keeping us updated 🙂 and Welcome back 🙂

March 18, 2018

@almostblue Thanks for the tips!

March 18, 2018

welcome to your new home

March 18, 2018

@serenadeoliver Thanks!💗

March 18, 2018

Welcome back, it’s good to have you here!

March 18, 2018

@thediarymaster Thank you, and I’m so glad you’ve opened the shop up again for all of us, I missed this place.💜

I love the feeling of moving into a new house or apartment and it’s just a new chance to start over and make it your own! Fantastic analogy 😀

March 18, 2018

@jubaliee Thank you!  I sort of like the fresh slate, having a chance to meet new friends, share new stories, etc… I’m in such a different place now, it’s nice starting over.😁