A woman of fuzzy brain

That is me. Often. Especially at nearly 3 a.m. as I begin typing in the write box again. Moral support from N (mine, a young night owl) and K and lovely people leaving notes. I’ve never felt quite so much a note whore as I do in these wee hours of the morning.

I am following Fearless Dreamer’s advice before she went off to bed, and holding off on the Red Bull until 4 or 5 in the morning, hoping it will burst me through the last five or four hours of this event. Maybe I need to do some pride entries. I think maybe I’ll write something about the Dyke March; what an experience that was! In the rain.

There’s a horrible, really bad heat wave hitting us. It’s going to be a horribly hot week in this city. As I go on my retreat. As I beat deadlines and throw my biological clock out of whack. I don’t know whether I will do this blogathon again. If I do, it will be for Savanah.

Okay, I’m going to hit save now. Be well.

Sponsor Me!

Log in to write a note

🙂 Keep going you are doing wonderfully!! I have been thinking that I would make a donation to savannah rather than sponser you on the blogathon.

July 29, 2006

Whew I’ve been through 2 Red Bulls already. You are doing well. Keep it up milady. *big tight hug*

you are doing very well, coherent, even. alas, i may not be able to continue on the journey with all of you for much longer. good luck!

I think even though your sponsors can’t donate directly to Savanah, this process of giving touches her. I don’t know how, exactly, but it does. It must. No more caffeine for me at all. I think I’m going to push through on pure meanness.

Keep it up. Y’all are doing wonderfully! I could never do it, but I try to stay up awhile and play cheerleader.

July 30, 2006

And Another One Folláin