Approaching 5 a.m.

As cruelly late as it is, as bitingly tired as I am, well … I mean, come on … four more hours? After I have already managed 20? A person has got to do what a person has got to do! Some weird glitchy thing has occurred somewhere around this computer; every time I try to hit the apostrophe, a search thingie pops up at the bottom of this browser window and I am taken out of the write space. Some extension, I presume.

Inspiration is gone; there is just the need to pray, but it is such a private sort of praying that is needed.

This apostrophe madness is going to make me sound very formal for a while, methinks.

Sponsor Me!

Log in to write a note

lol poor thing. Your computor is trying to tell you that you have gone mad. 🙂

July 30, 2006

It’s past five am! Not too long now! -That’s really sweet that your son is offering moral support. ^^

your computer is just a tired baby. I’m imagine it is flopped out on the floor like my kitty boy.

ryGreekcuisinequestion: the funny thing is that my grandparents didn’t open a Greek restaurant; they opened a chili parlor where their specialty was/is Coney Island hot dogs. I don’t eat hot dogs, any more, so I don’t know if I can pull off my spying fantasy or not. I’ll probably be too tired to drive over there next week.

July 30, 2006

lol i thought there was something else to talk about .. but .. nope

July 30, 2006

almost there sweet thing! love & licksss…

And Another One Folláin