Log in to write a note

almost!! (I hardly have the energy for those exclamation points)

July 30, 2006

almost! almost! almost! love & licksss…

🙂 🙂 🙂 almost!!! have you thought of trying to watch your favourite movie – and coming back in 30 mins just to tell us which one it is?

ryn: 🙂 they are starting too – actually is the sound the fan on Sean’s pc that drives me potty. Wonder how you have kept going … but there are only 81 teeny weeny minutes left (if my watch is right and counting down as we speak).

Woohoo! Just lookee at yoU 🙂 You are doing super! Hugs,

July 30, 2006

*hugs*

Yeah notwtihstanding is quite a word! I might be a bad girl just because … and take a nap later 😉 Big Hugs

ps see? the martians like to mess with that word when I use it 😉

July 30, 2006

one more hour.. is it possible? did i make it????????

And Another One Folláin