Time released

Wouldn’t that be neat? Set them up to go off every half hour until 9 a.m. and go to bed. Alas, to the best of my knowledge that just won’t cut it. Oh … look! My apostrophe is working again. That’s nice, isn’t it?
My body gets weaker; my eyes get heavier. Will I make it? In all honesty, I don’t know. But I shall try.

Sponsor Me!

Log in to write a note

Three and a half hours is nothing! really. I’ve got to tell you, I feel very close to you after all this blog-, blog-, bloggin’ along.

July 30, 2006

You will make it milady. You got this far. Only a little while left to go. *hugs*

July 30, 2006

yes we will make it!

🙂 glad your apostrophe is working again. Yes, I admit, I thought of that as a solution for you. But you will make it. A strong and proud and defiant lady like yourself. 😉 You won’t let a few hours stand in your way.

July 30, 2006

You’ll make it, you know how I know……because you want too and you need too for you and for the charity your going through all this for. ~Smile~ Huge mug of coffee And hugs. Bren.

you could of course write several entries, then snooze, with an alarm clock waking you every 5 mins before you need to post.

July 30, 2006

*hands ya a cupa cawfee* you’re doin awesome beautiful *winks at ya* now i hafta go & check out all that you blogged! ohhh & btw *grins* Melissa was INCREDIBLE and i wasn’t arrested!! i was a veeeeery good girl. imagine that?!?! love & licksss…

When the full stop comes you can crash out. Well done as you comma along. Note that’s not coma! Big Hugs

*runs in* I’m here with the coffee! Hey! Hey, wake up! 😛 You can do it… nod off if you need to, but you’re home free. Three hours is nothing (remember how fast the first three went?) -Kathy

And Another One Folláin