9? 10? months.

 

 

 

 

♥ How do you count months in terms of anniversaries? Is that a stupid question?

Today is our Anniversary- Ed and myself. It’s been 9. or 10 (depending on how you count) months. We met on the 6th of September. Wow.. time flies.

So, the confusion stems from whether you count the months as they start- or as you’ve completed them. If you count them as you’ve completed them, it’s been 9 months. If you count them as they start, it’s the beginning of our 10th. Are you confused?? The more I think about it, the more confused I get. I should stop thinking about it.

Regardless of how long it’s been, he’s coming to see me today. 

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
June 6, 2013

Usually you note anniversaries as they’re completed. You’ve just completed your 9 month together, so you’re celebrating 9 months as a couple as you enter the tenth month of your relationship. 🙂 Congrats, and enjoy!