A year in review…

Dear Diary;

The first few sentences from the first entry of each month in 2009.
 

JanI didn’t write on the 31st! ahhh! I missed a day of dephomo.

 
FebFebruary. One step closer to spring.
 
Mar –  I can NOT get a good photograph of my aunt Karen and my cousin Nick! It’s driving me freaking insane!
 
Apr*heavy sigh* I stayed off the internet ALL day today because of this stupid conficker worm crap and at 10:30pm I couldn’t take it anymore and caved in.
 
May- I was reading an entry just now that reminded me of a conversation/fight that me and my brother were having a couple of weeks ago.
 
JuneI’m home! I know, I don’t write every day so it probably doesn’t seem like a big deal to you or anything, but I’ve been at camp with the resource staff for the past 4 days and I just took the first shower in those 4 days and I feel nice and clean now!
 
July–  What a week. I’m exhausted. I got home this morning and I have to go back tomorrow morning.
 
AugThis week:

3 anaphylactic  (sp?) reactions in 1 day
A head injury requiring me to call an ambulance
A notice that a kid from session 1 now has scabies
A fired staff member
2 serious asthma attacks (by the staff above)
A serious (and real) psychotic breakdown by an LIT

and a head cook who chased the assistant cook out of the kitchen with a butcher knife.
 
Sept  – K, just felt like I needed to write this (on faves only, of course)…
 
OctI’m sick. Booooo.
 
NovNoJo^^o starts today. Honestly? I’s really not all that excited. I’s trying though.

DecMy computer is fucked right now and won’t let me upload anything new. 

 

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note