Cool stuff. *pics*

Dear Diary;

Ugh. What a miserable, rainy, cold day. Yuck.

 

HAPPY BIRTHDAY DARCIE!!!!!

I wanted to add that before I forgot! 🙂 If you read this, I hope you had a good day.

Mom and I went to S.F tonight for fun. She was looking for a pair of pants at Reitmans and I was along for the ride. We were walking past Ardene’s and I saw these super cute, canvas bags ( I LOVE canvas bags!) and I had to get a couple because they were 2 for $10.

 

And a flower for my hair when I go to Beckie’s wedding.

 

yay!

I have nothing else to report.

Log in to write a note
July 23, 2008

😀

July 23, 2008

cute!!!

July 24, 2008

Love the flower!

July 24, 2008

Thanks Megs! It was an ok day as I was at placement from 12-7 but my supervisor made me a cake. I’m hoping a few people will want to celebrate with me downtown tomorrow night.

July 24, 2008

Hey Lady! Aren’t those bags at Ardene awesome!!??!?!?! I love em…I’ve got the same one (2nd pic) I LOVE it!