General Update

Dear Diary;

♥ I bought the car this week. I’ve been running around like a mad woman all week trying to get everything I need together, including insurance. I don’t actually get the car until Saturday because I work all day tomorrow and I just don’t have time.

♥ Mom is doing well. She’s been pretty drugged up, but I think it’s starting to annoy her how tired she’s feeling so she’s weaning herself off the Percocet. She told me today she’s afraid to see the finger they had to cut off and that she wants to wear a glove for the rest of her life. She was kidding- but not. Ya know?

♥ Dad got a Christmas tree today, finally. I usually pick it out but I just didn’t have time to do anything like that this week. I’ll be SO happy when tomorrow is over because then I’ll only have a couple days of the ASP left before Christmas holidays.

I have to go to bed now. Tomorrow is an extra long day.

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
December 16, 2010

congrats on the car

December 17, 2010