I don’t get it. DePhoMo …Whatever.

 

 

 

I received a note from someone today that was private. It was on my entry about the one photo I posted that I requested not to have posted in a public diary for all participants to see.

I do recall [dephomo] apologizing, and I do believe she even removed the picture (cuz I didn’t see it…)
Here’s where she apologized:
http://www.opendiary.com/entryview.asp?authorcode=D849161&entry=10101&mode=
But apparently apologies from (a very busy, over-worked & not paid to do DePhoMo, not to mention she is) a dying woman means nothing to you. 

 and I sat here for a minute thinking… what the hell? Who even is this person and why are they assuming that an apology would mean nothing to me?

For the record, Queen DePhoMo and I chatted privately through notes after the picture got posted and we are perfectly fine. We have no ill feeling toward each other and her apologies do NOT mean nothing to me.

EDIT**
It occurred to me after I posted this that maybe this person is making assumptions based on my previous entry. It still makes them a fool, since it has nothing to do with Queen D. Not that it’s any of their business, but it’s a personal connection between the person currently running the dephomo diary and myself.
 

*insert eye roll, shake of my head and annoyed sigh*


 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note

Awesome Molly pic. I hate when people make assumptions. Hate.It.