It’s Christmas!

 

 

 

♥ Merry Christmas, friends!

I had an interesting day. I was the last one out of bed this morning in a house full of adults- and that was at 8am! I didn’t even really want to get up, I’m SO tired. We opened a few presents, had a big breakfast and then finished opening the rest of our stuff. Spend the rest of the day prepping for our big dinner which is always held at our place. The whole fam jam came out in the afternoon and we played games, drank wine, laughed, ate turkey and drank more wine. Good times.

Throughout the day I kept getting messages from ed. This was our "conversation"

him: I found myself thinking about u all day

him: Intensely!!

Me: Really?

him: Like I-can’t-get-u-outta-my-head thinking about u.

Me: I’m ok with that.

him: In the spirit of the holidays I’m puling a Meggie with her whiskey 

Me: It’s only 4pm and the wine is flowing freely here!

him: I want to explore my feelings for U on a deeper level.

Me: Ok.. how so?

him: I don’t even know how to explain it. U stirred something inside of me. I can’t even explain. All I know is, I want to explore my feelings for U and I can’t get u outta my head. It’s crazy.

me: Well.. okay then! haha. 

him: I want to see you. Thursday isn’t coming fast enough.

Badda bing. That was that.

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
December 26, 2012

interesting. i’m kind of glad you are challenging him, and that you are exploring this… tho as you’ve said… it’s dangerous…