No go.

 

 

 

♥ It’s a freaking mess out there. It’s been snowing since the freezing rain stopped last night. I don’t mean a few flakes, either. It’s coming down HARD and fast and it’s windy. The plow went by a little while ago, but the road is already covered again. Looks pretty, but it ruined my fucking travel plans so I am NOT PLEASED. It doesn’t look like it’s going to stop before tomorrow, either.

In other news, I got drunk last night and emailed Ed. 8 times. He told me this morning that he enjoyed it. "The truth comes out when we’re drunk. I liked your truths". Well yeah, what kind of guy wouldn’t like a girl saying things like "I really just wanna ffuck you. like all the time" and "we should go away together and get drunk and fuck for days"

Yikes. 

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note