ok then.

 

 

 

♥ So. I did nothing. Absolutely butt fuck nothing.

Not only that, but it was a record breaking year for people not bothering with wish me a happy birthday. That, and people forgetting all together. Janet finally texted me around 8pm to say she was sorry she forgot. Liz- well, I never heard from her at all. There were a lot of people I didn’t hear from actually. And the thing is, there really is no excuse. I have people on facebook who can clearly see my birthday posted there- it gives those handy reminders for the absentminded people who can’t remember special days of the people they care about (Yes, I’m bitter!). Still, many people didn’t say anything- including family members who usually always send me a message and good friends. 142 Facebook friends and I got 11 "Happy Birthday"s. ELEVEN. Wow, nothing like 11 people (several of which I haven’t spoken to in years) to make a girl feel loved on her birthday.

I must be a terrible, terrible person. 

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
August 20, 2013

I’m sorry your birthday sucked!! Happy belated birthday…hope the rest of the week makes up for your sucky day.

August 20, 2013

I said it 🙂 and I hope you liked my singing lol

August 21, 2013

thats balls 🙁 Sorry 🙁

August 23, 2013

whoever said, “that’s balls” is completely correct.