Score!

Dear Diary;

An entry for my 101 in 1001 Chapter! yay!

Mom and I went shopping today in K-town. We’ve been planning this shopping trip for weeks now, so it was nice to finally go. I ended up scoring a lot of stuff, which is awesome. Lots of cute clothes- which I never normally find.

I can cross a couple of things of my list!

# 19.  Purchase all of the Twilight Books.
(2/4)  (I’m waiting for paperback, so I only got two of them today).



# 48. Buy 5 great bras. (2/5). They cost me 76 fucking dollars, but they’re good ones! (hard to tell from the picture).


 
Yay!!

I also got a cute, yellow purse (which isn’t on my list, but I wanted to share anyway).
 

in other news..

I mentioned possibly crossing off a couple of other numbers in a previous entry. I’m sure I’ll write about it if it does end up happening.

Log in to write a note
April 18, 2009

I reallllly wanna read the books! Nice bras 🙂 LOVE the purse!

April 18, 2009

a good bra is hard to find; when i find a style i like i buy 5 or 6 and hope they still fit for the length of time i’ll have them lol

April 18, 2009

i buy bras usually two at a time, and they’ll be the only 2 bras i’ll wear and they wear out at the same time lol so right now i only have 2 bras i like to wear…i have emergency bras tho LOL

Great finds!!

April 18, 2009

Heya, I loved this entry! Can you do my survey pleeease? It’s for uni work and would be really appreciated 😀 Should only take a few minutes.. Thanks! http://www.surveymonkey.com/s.aspx?sm=mKfbMwqsZGetPTq9dm2NrA_3d_3d

April 18, 2009

Sweeet!!! I have ALL the books now hehe

April 18, 2009

Both the purse and the bras are cute, but for different reasons lol

April 19, 2009

Congrats!

April 20, 2009

Good Bras are important… belive me… and for some reason you can only find them if you DON´T need them… aka those hookers that have no boobs… But they push them up to their chin and pretend, don´t they??? Anyway. Congrats!