sNOw.

 

 

 

♥ The snow. What a pain in the ass. It started late last night/early this morning and it’s still snowing. Remember when snow cancelled my plans last week? This is just as much snow on top of that. So much snow that until about 3pm we were snowed in. I haven’t left the house in forever. I feel trapped and I’m starting to go a little bat shit cray.

I actually was SO bored today that I cleaned my fucking room. And the bathroom. And the kitchen. And the living room. This house is fucking spotless.

I watched a movie. It made me sad.

I wore my pj’s most of the damn day until I decided to change…. into sweat pants and fuzzy blue cloud slippers.

how pathetic does THAT sound? Sexy, huh?

 I was supposed to meet Ed today. Of course, I wouldn’t have been able to go anywhere anyway- but he cancelled because he has the flu. The plan is to meet on Saturday now- but I’m not holding my breath. It’s supposed to (you guessed it) snow.

I need to get a life/hobby. This day was the most ridiculously boring and uneventful day of the past year.

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note