Well…

 

 

 

Well, that was a big DePhoMo fail. 🙂

Honestly, I just didn’t feel like doing it after they switched it over to her. No desire whatsoever. Instead, I enjoyed Christmas with my family, spent some time with my brother at his place and relaxed here at home. I’ve been watching movies on my new blu ray player, playing sims 3 that Erin gave me and eating way to much good grub.

Erin and I are going to chill tonight and watch some movies. No big plans for New Years Eve- we pretty much do this ever year and it works for us.

Here’s a pic I took yesterday from the house. It’s a bit blurred because it’s at the back of our property and I was using my telephoto to get as close as I could. This is zoomed in from the original.

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
December 31, 2011

I love deer!