Pros and Cons

Pros

Cons

Romantic (sporadic and mostly at the beginning)

Extreme jealousy and possessiveness

Sentimental

Angry a lot – always negative

Handy around the house

Scattered and can’t complete one project before starting another

Funny

Screaming maniac

Good father

<td valign="top" width="319" style="border-bottom: windowtext 1pt solid; border-left: #f0f0f0; padding-bottom: 0in; background-color: transparent; padding-left: 5.4pt; width: 239.4pt; padding-right: 5.4pt; border-top: #f0f0f0; border-right: windowtext 1pt solid; padding-top:0in; mso-border-alt: solid windowtext .5pt; mso-border-left-alt: solid windowtext .5pt; mso-border-top-alt: solid windowtext .5pt”>

Drinks way too much

Sexual

Cannot communicate effectively

Good kisser

Lied multiple times

Serial cheater – Manipulative

 

Sexually selfish

 

Selfish in pretty much all ways

 

<font size=”3″>Never wanted to do new things

 

Never wanted to share anything I enjoyed doing

 

Sports obsessed

 

Would not divorce his wife after 2-years of living with me

 

Never once offered me comfort for anything I was going through or helped when I was sick.

 

Treats people as though they are easily replaced/dispensable.

There, someone suggested I do a pros and cons list of my relationship with Chris.  Easily seen that the cons far outweigh the pros.  He still hasn’t paid me the money back. 

Log in to write a note

What a jackass.