It’s Been a While…

So it’s been a while since I’ve last written. I really just wasn’t in the mood, tbh. I’ve been secluded from everything. Not allowed to be on social media, go on investigations, or even be on the podcasts. 🙄 I break down a lot bc the isolation is unreal.

Nick and I went to a salt water deprivation tank session last Friday. Definitely interesting. They have “pools” if you prefer not to be closed in a tank. The pool is really just an oversized bathtub. It was actually really relaxing, but I was bored after a half hour so I just kind of “played” in the tub until the session was over. I played with the lights. Played “Superman” and would push myself from either end of the tub. It was a good experience though and I highly recommend it. We’re booked again for next month.

This weekend we’re going for massages and access bar therapy. I’ve actually never heard of this until last week. Apparently it’s supposed to help with negative feelings/emotions and help clear traumas. Google it. It’s interesting. I’m actually really looking forward to it.

Last night during meditation, I saw a lot of red, some orange, and some teal. Today I asked our shaman for an “energy check”. He said some grays, but a lot of bright colors. When I asked him what colors, he said reds and blues. Apparently it’s been a while since he’s seen any colors in my energy that weren’t white, gray, or black, so we’re getting there.

I guess that’s really all for now. I live my like on TikTok now, so if you have one and want to leave your name for it, I’ll check out your page.

Log in to write a note
March 9, 2021

Another diarist here goes to a float pod bath.  Not sure if what you did is the same.

March 9, 2021

@tracker2020 it’s probably the same.

Hope your doing well!