Reiki

Had my reiki session today. It’s actually very therapeutic if you find the right person. We talked for an hour and I explained to her all that was going on. We did the energy cleansing and it was so heavy, that there was all kinds of burning sensations, minor pain, and pressures. My body and chakras were all out of alignment and I needed serious grounding. I do feel a lot better though. I felt so much lighter when I was leaving. I do still have a burning on my left side. Apparently the left side is where I was the most blocked. I definitely recommend this to anyone. During my session, I saw in my mind’s eye, a yellow butterfly. 

Yellow butterflies represent a new life in many cultures. They also represent long life, good health, good fortune, and honest prosperity. Gold is yellow and golden or yellow butterflies represent wealth and well-being.

Butterflies are deep and powerful representations of life. Butterflies are not only beautiful, but also have mystery, symbolism and meaning and are a metaphor representing spiritual rebirth, transformation, change, hope and life.
 
So let’s hope for a new and positive beginning. 
Log in to write a note