Slacker

Hey all. I haven’t really written, mostly bc I don’t know what to write about.

My father in law is still in the hospital. They want him to go into a rehab after he’s discharged. He’s super weak from not eating and still can’t walk.

We have a few more investigations coming up. Bell Grove Plantation in VA next month. Wildwood Sanitarium in NY in March, Sweet Springs Sanitarium in WV, and Poasttown Elementary in OH in June. That’s all for now. We’re still looking into more locations. I’m super excited for the school, bc for whatever reason, I’m obsessed with them.

I’ve been slacking on my meditation, which is no good. I’ve been spending most of my time cleaning this week. I have my reiki appointment on Tues. We’re supposed to get a crap ton of snow on Monday, so let’s see. I’m so not a fan of snow. Especially when my husband’s boss makes him get a hotel closer to work, bc God forbid he works from home. Smh.

Well – meditation time. I can’t slack any more.

Log in to write a note