Log in to write a note
February 5, 2022

I understand how you feel…I really do and it’s just hard pulling out of that place.  Yes, it’s hard to get out and go somewhere but for me it’s the only thing that pulls me at least part ways out of the dark place.

February 6, 2022

@happyathome Thank you for the message! I hope you feel better soon?

February 6, 2022

!*

kat
February 5, 2022

I can relate… you need to go to the doc and get some help! lexapro changed my life

February 6, 2022

@kaliko I hope you recover from whatever you are dealing with! I am on medication and I see a therapist. But sometimes its not helping much 🙁

kat
February 6, 2022

@mentalhealthandfaith totally get it! good excitement and bad excitement could set me off… I learned to relax a few days before a big event like christmas… it helps me. but we all have our own triggers

February 5, 2022

do you see a therapist at all? or tried medication? I’m on medication for depression and it has helped immensely

Hugs. Hope it gets better soon ❤

February 6, 2022

I am on medication and I see a therapist! I hope you recover soon! @anhmymuminah